Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

--- - 2007-09-28

Thanks to everyone who responded to my question. I've been sleeping and trying to take care of myself - I was just about dead by the time the holiday started. Now I'm up at 2am because I was trying to at least write a couple of emails that would otherwise be missed. I am so tired. And bleeding again.

So, I've surrendered. I'm going to go and get the shot, then schedule the surgery. If I can hold out that long I'll get the shot after Sukkot, which would put the surgery about five weeks away.

I can't write any more, my fingers, all of me, is just dead.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06