Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Patrick McGoohan - 2009-01-15

Back one for a real entry. But I just read that Patrick McGoohan died. I am so very sad!

I watched The Prisoner in college, and it stuck with me enough that I bought the series on video for my kids, so they wouldn't miss out.

As we used to yell (twisted we were, and are) "I am not a man, I am a free number!"

That's 'cause we're weird.

He did so much more than The Prisoner, though that was how I was first introduced to him. I will miss him.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06