Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

A couple of photos - 2008-12-03

I'm grateful for: getting a couple of photos; seeing progress; S1's puppy is MUCH better.

I went to take a photo of my new bear to put here, but on the way I couldn't resist taking a few more. This is my great-great-great-grandmama cat Joyce looking a bit suspicious on my giant stuffed panda: Joyce

And here's the new bear enjoying my rocking chair: NewBear

I guess that's all for tonight, I am very tired and my back is killing me. Still (heaven help us) sick, and with a dentist appointment tomorrow. TH, with his usual thoughtful consideration, made an appointment for S1 to go in for a cleaning at the same time. Fortunately he mentioned it to me, as S1 is still pretty sick too. So S1 is off the hook.

I am actually on the mend, but it's incredibly slow going so far. *sigh*

I'm listening to Husky Rescue: Sweet Little Kitten

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06