Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Like being hit with a ton of bricks - 2008-04-01

I'm grateful for: a bit of peace; a very good friend; the opportunity to be of service.

Did I write last night? I can't remember. Today I got hit on the head by a load of bricks. Not really, but it surely felt like it.

I didn't make it to the shuk this morning, in fact I have no idea what TH bought. Or if he took any of the kids with him, which would allow a much better chance that he actually bought what we need.

I also didn't go to the zoo today for the homeschoolers meeting. I could probably fill a book with the things I didn't do today, but those two things were sort of planned - and TH went with three of the kids, but I stayed home.

I pouted a bit.

Then I spent four hours on the phone. Oy.

***

I don't know how long ago I started that. It's later, I'm off to bathe, and maybe I can write something coherent later. I am not coherent.

I'm listening to The Jackson 5 (no, really): Mama's Pearl

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06