Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Oops - 2008-04-23

I feel a bit of a fool, but that's what happens when so much happens - my brains shut down. What am I talking about? I didn't thank all of you wonderful people for the loads of happy birthday wishes I received. Thank you so much (you know who you are). I AM sorry I'm not functional enough to respond properly to each of you, but be sure it was noticed and appreciated.

Anna, thanks for smoking that spliff for me - since I can't have 'em, somebody ought to! ;-)

Happy days, all.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06