Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Long time no - 2010-05-29

I'm grateful for: bedrooms mostly sorted out; Oreos for a special treat (they've been almost impossible to find lately); everything getting better. I don't know how it manages to keep doing that, but it does.

I haven't a lot of brain, as usual. Now much interest in trying to catch up on everything that is going on. It's shabbos, which means I 'shouldn't' be on the computer at all, but there it is. I'm far from perfect. Such is life.

I kind of miss writing here regularly. I do miss being in touch with d'land friends more. I'm working on sorting out my life in some ways. Maybe I'll be able to do more, or have more time if I ever get that done.

In the meantime, I'm still alive, doing better physically than I have been, for however long that lasts. Kitten is asleep on me and Chamudah is curled up at the foot of the bed, sulking about Kitten.

I guess that's all. Be well, all, and Gd bless.

I'm listening to the fan of my air conditioner - it's really noisy.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06