Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Trying not to judge myself for all the things I haven't done, or won't do, or can't do, or have done but maybe I shouldn't... - 2007-04-28

I'm grateful for: fudge; feeding the birds; thinking.

I've been doing some thinking. In fact, I've been up pretty much all night thinking. It's good, but I hate that it screws with my life so much. I mean, the lack of sleep and all that. I really need more hours in the day somehow. Or something like that.

I forgot to phone Jessica last night and earlier today (Friday). I hate that, but again there are only so many hours in a day.

I have to try and sleep now.

I'm listening to the rooster crowing.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06