Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Urgh - 2007-07-10

Urgh. New health wrinkle. Dr. doesn't know what it is. Could be infection(s). Could be dehydration. Could be some M.S. thing. Could be some combination of all of them. Was at the dr.s office this morning. Will have to get up early for X-rays tomorrow, then another dr.s appointment at eleven. That plus several (four?) phone calls from various offspring in the states leaves me with absolutely no energy for anything.

And I have to keep this short so I can try and get as much of the approximately six hours sleep I have available to me before having to deal with tomorrow.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06