Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

... - 2008-11-25

I'm grateful for: a new dvd drive, Happy Drive!; only one more day (of TH at work); D3 not suffering too much.

I don't know. Maybe I will manage to write a real entry before Thursday, and there will be no point to this. But I am still sick, and TH was at work all day today and will be tomorrow. D3 is recovering from two teeth pulled, S2 is sick, S1 is sick, and S3 is somewhat disastrously healthy. There are holes in the fences so the goats can't be let out of the shed, and the chickens can't be locked up (for safety) at night. And, have I mentioned I'm still sick. Really sick. Last night i actually thought about going to the E.R. sick. The only thing that could make it better is some 'friend' of mine lecturing me on how i don't appreciate that I am doing better. Oh, wait, that happened! *sighs and rolls eyes*

So, anyway, forget about all of that for now. Happy Turkey Day for those in the U.S.! Enjoy, and don't forget to think about gratitudes.

I'm listening to a National Geographic show on Asteroids.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06