Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Boom! - 2009-01-10

Well, it finally happened. The moshav got hit. Note, I didn't say 'We got hit,' which is how I would ordinarily have begun the sentence. Your welcome for my consideration.

It wasn't a particular loud boom, but we did hear the whine as it closed in. The kids were safely under the house. I had fallen asleep and didn't wake up enough to head for the 'safe' place in the centre of the house. None of us saw it hit.

As far as know it didn't hit anyone's house and no one was hurt. Barukh Hashem.

Oh, dear, was that dramatic enough?

Rats, got interrupted, gotta run

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06