Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

A cold - 2009-02-04

I'm grateful for: spending a little time was some very cute little kids; not having little kids at home while I am sick; New paint and a real shower curtain rod for the bathroom. It's been needed long enough.

Not much to say. I got hit with a violent and quick cold. I'll save us all a list of my symptoms and leave it at that.

I wish I could sleep, and I hate being sick.

That's about all.

I'm listening to Ricky Nelson: Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06