Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Motzei Shabbat - 2009-03-08

I'm grateful for: finally getting to really meet Natan; plenty of really good food in the house; invites to group things with the women of the moshav - wheter I manage to go or not.

D2 and her Natan have left. The water supply was broken but is now fixed, at least as good as it was before it broke. The day was full of guests, and stress, and phone calls, but overall I was happy and things are good. I have to sleep now. Hopefully I can write more soon - before I forget everything. *sigh*

I'm listening to Golden Earring: Ce Soir

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06