Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

No catching up today - 2009-08-21

I'm grateful for: not having to go anywhere tomorrow; being able to go to the Rosh HaAyin shuk if I choose tomorrow; being more relaxed, and happier - I don't know why but I'm going with it. :-)

I'm still racing around like crazy. Mostly having a good time, but I know a crash is inevitable and I am dreading it. Also, the heat is really getting to me. I definitely cope better with heat when I am not active.

Today, up at 5:30am to drive S1 to take a written driving test, only he was unable to get it. *Sigh* He has an appointment for Monday now, at least he should be able to get in then. All else is up to Hashem.

It was a rough day, with many things going wrong including my car alarm going off and me having to drive it with the alarm beeping to the rental/leasing place. Barukh Hashem, they were able to turn the noise off, but they didn't actually fix the thing. I was afraid to lock the car the rest of the day.

Grocery shopping in Be'er Sheva, and also buying a birthday gift for D3 to give to S2 next week. He is turning nineteen, and will be home on his birthday. Yeaaa! THAT is just serendipity. I am not complaining.

I can't type anymore, my right arm has given up. Just too busy and too tired. It is good to be busy. It is not good to be this exhausted 24/7. You just can't imagine (unless, of course, you have an ICI, too.)

I'm listening to Tara Delong: Big Butt Daniela

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06