Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Better, a bit - 2009-11-29

Can't write much. Wrote a long-ish private entry, no my fingers feel like, I dunno what. Not good. I'm doing a bit better. I actually slept some last night, no actually this morning and afternoon. More than I've managed in some weeks. I have just the one dog on the bed, a blessing that. Many good books and a pain that just won't quit. Will try to sleep, though, it's only 2:30am. Positively early for me lately.

RS confused me saying that Hanukkah starts on Dec. 1. It doesn't, but I had to scurry a bit to reassure myself on that. It starts soon, though.

She's still planning on coming Dec. 30. Must breathe. Must pray. Must breathe and pray. Life is hard right now. Mustn't worry about what isn't happening now.

Gotta stop.

1 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06