Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Short, short, short - 2010-01-10

I'm grateful for: sleeping in; expecting an easier week ahead; every day in every way I really am getting better and better - how about that? And without reciting that stupid sentence from the '70's.

Sorry short, short, short again, and sorry also no comments to friends here, but at least I HAVE managed to read three or four of you today. It's going to take a while catching up I think.

So, what to write about? No clue. I should be sleeping, it's almost 3am. I have to try to get RS to the absorption ministry by, say, noon. Hashem willing, 'cause I certainly have no control over her.

The best thing about shabbos was sleeping until 12:15am. I need a few more days like that. Or, maybe I need to get to sleep before 3am? Could be...

I have a bit of a pesky cold, but as it's only messing up my voice, no one here need notice it. It's hard to swallow, too.

I guess that's all. Brain-dead as I am. TH got a clothing rail for hanging my dresses and coats tonight. It's something.

I'm listening to a rooster crowing. Silly bird, it's 3am!

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06