Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Bored - 2010-04-18

I'm grateful for: a quiet, easy day, my lovely Kitten, feeling a bit better.

Where is everyone? Enquiring minds want to know. Here I am, for the first time in - how many days? - with nothing better to do than to read my buddies, and there is nothing. Is there some kind of problem with d'land?

I'm not doing anything. I did a bit of laundry earlier. Knit a bit on my orange sock. Read a bit of my Emuna book. Now I'm kind of stuck in my room while S2 copies a game off of my computer onto his using bluetooth. It's going to take a few hours. I'm bored.

I'm listening to Otis Redding: Swingin' on a Swing

3 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06