Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

15 albums just for fun - 2010-09-06

From TheFlyingRat:

15 albums:

Atom Heart Mother - Pink Floyd
Dust in the Wind - Kansas
Aerosmith - Aerosmith
Somebody Else's Troubles - Steve Goodman
Brain Salad Surgery - Emerson, Lake & Palmer
In the Court of the King Crimson - King Crimson
The Doors - The Doors
Encore- Tangerine Dream
Summertime Dream - Gordon Lightfoot
Queen - Queen
Agents of Fortune - Blue Oyster Cult
The White Album - The Beatles
Sticky Fingers - The Rolling Stones
Face to Face - The Kinks
In My Life - Judy Collins

Dang! there are so many I've left out. And they are all old, are they not? Of course, I am rather old. Heavily weighted towards rock/rock'n'roll. I listened to a LOT of folk music, but I can't remember album names. I think I did a bit too many drugs to remember it all, anyway... ;-)

If you want to play (on your blog or on facebook or wherever) here are the rules that were posted with it:

Do not take too long to think about it. 15 albums you�ve heard that will always stick with you. List the the first 15 you can recall in no more than 15 minutes.

2 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06