Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Learning - 2010-09-14

I'm slow but I'm learning.

I'm working on letting go of some of the 'hooks' that have kept me enmeshed with a fair number of people who are not good to have in my life. RS is a problem. RS fits all of the criteria, but she remains my sister. I am not entirely un-enmeshed with mother, either, but that is coming along.

I talked to a couple of people I really trust about the remaining issues with mother. Both agree that I have valid reasons/concerns that make being completely cut off from her not necessarily safe. I suppose I have to wait for Hashem's time. Hopefully that will be sooner rather than later.

RS is WAY more of a problem. She lies, and I don't know if she knows that she is lying. She asked me once, recently, if I thought she had multiple personalities. How the hell can I answer that? Without some other personality coming out and telling me that she is more than one person in the body, I have no way to say. I may think one way or another, but, well.

Either that or she is the worst liar I've ever allowed to live in my house. And that includes TH.

Who was terrific tonight. Need more of that, and less of the other shit.

Oy, I just looked at the clock. Must try to get some sleep. Such a full life I'm having these days, barely have time to realize where I'm at before I have to be somewhere else.

It's really good, but I wish I had more time. Yeah, just like so many people I know.

Later.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06